Reaching Upward, Inward, and Outward


2017 Lay Leadership Committee for 2017

First United Methodist Church Roscoe Texas

Chair:Mr. Billy Joe Jay2017MaleWhite
Vice-Chair:Mrs. Kim Dickson2017FemaleWhite
Lay Leader:Mr. Billy Joe Jay2017MaleWhite
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference:
Mr. Billy Joe JayWorship2017MaleWhite
Alternate Lay Delegates to Annual Conference:
Mrs. Kim Dickson2017FemaleWhite
Mr. Gary Dickson2017MaleWhite
Staff Parish /Lay Leadership
Mrs. Kim Dickson2017FemaleWhite

Chair Trustees:

Mr. Bobby Jordan2018MaleWhite
Mr. Gary Dickson2018MaleWhite
Finance/Stewardship Chair
Mr. Gary Dickson
Church Treasurer:
Mrs. Kim Dickson2017FemaleWhite
Assistant Church Treasurer:
Mr. Billy Joe Jay2017MaleWhite
Recording Secretary:
Mrs. Nerissa Jay2017FemaleWhite
Youth Representative:
Ms. Meagan Davis2018FemaleWhite
Mrs. Donna Porter2017FemaleWhite
Task Force as needed
Mrs. Kim Dickson2017FemaleWhite
All Church Members of First United Methodist Church Roscoe Texas are welcome to attend.


Chair:Mr. Bobby Jordan2018MaleWhite
SecretaryMs. Billye Hughes2017FemaleWhite
Vice ChairMr. Gary Dickson2018MaleWhite
Mrs. Lynda HallWorship2019MaleWhite
Mrs. Carol Landfried2019FemaleWhite
Mr. Donnie Le Fever2019MaleWhite
Mrs. Kim Dicksonnon votingFemaleWhite
Open Door Child Development Center Ministry Board
PresidentMr. Billy Joe JayMaleWhite
Vice PresidentPastor Juanelle JordanFemaleWhite
TreasurerMrs. Nerissa JayFemaleWhite
SecretaryMrs. Nerissa JayFemaleWhite
MemberMr. Billy Joe JayMaleWhite
MemberMr. Bobby JordanMaleWhite
MemberMs. Betty RogersFemaleWhite
ODCDC DirectorMrs. Cristal AljoeFemaleWhite
ODCDC DirectorMs. Billye HughesFemaleWhite
ODCDC Lay LeaderMrs. Cristal AljoeFemaleWhite
Executive FacilitatorMrs. Nerissa JayFemaleWhite
Pastor ExOfficioRev. Juanelle JordanFemaleWhite
Current Staff of First United Methodist Church Roscoe Open Door Child Development Center Ministry
Mrs. Cristal AljoeFemaleWhite
Ms. Katy WarrenFemaleHispanic
Ms. Sara HerreraFemaleHispanic
Ms. Elisa HerreraFemaleHispanic
Ms. Maria HerreraFemaleHispanic
Ms. Billye HughesFemaleWhite
Mrs. Nerissa JayFemaleWhite
Mrs. Cristal AljoeandMs. Billye Hughes
Texas Family and Protective Services Child Care Controlling Person for ODCDC
Pastor Juanelle JordanMrs. Cristal AljoeMs. Billye Hughes
Texas Family and Protective Services Child Care Governing Body Designation for ODCDC
Pastor Juanelle Jordan